This video was compiled by Helen Marshall and Laura Marshall, for presentation at the Toronto SpecFic Colloquium. To donate, visit to all who participated by sending videos: Matt Moore, Gord Zajac, Andrew Davidson, Lorna Toolis, Cory Doctorow, Laura Marshall, Helen Marshall, Claude Lalumiere, Julie Czerneda, John Clute, Diane Walton, Nicholas Ruddick, Matthew Johnson.

The video was produced by Thomas Gofton of Synn Studios, Inc. For more information visit